" /> My Title page contents

Moving Continents! +Summer 2018 European Tour Dates

Hello Friends and Music Lovers!  As some of you may know, I am relocating my home base to the European Continent this summer, and hitting the ground running!  I’ll be touring nearly two months straight with more dates to be announced.  See y’all out there!

with The Dizzy Birds

Friday, June 1st-  TBA
Saturday, June 2nd-  Jazz-Schmiede/Düsseldorf, DE
Sunday, June 3-  Jazz Festival Enkhuizen, NL
Monday, June 4-  TBA
Tuesday, June 5-  QBUS/Leiden, NL
Wednesday, June 6-  Tivoli Vrendenburg Cloud Nine/Utrecht, NL
Thursday, June 7-  Doornroosje/Nijmegen, NL
Friday, June 8-  Paradiso/Amsterdam, NL
Saturday, June 9-  Rotown/Rotterdam, NL
Sunday, June 10-  TBA

Thursday, June 21-Tuesday, June 26-  Ascona Jazz Festival, Switzerland

June 28/29-  TBA Lyon, France

Saturday, June 30-  Svendborg Jazz Festival, Denmark
 

With the Paul Harrison Jazz Band

July 4-12-  Denmark

Copenhagen Jazz Festival, Denmark

Friday, July 13- Pumpehuset with Brassflavour
Saturday, July 14-  Balders Plads with the Dizzy Birds